A full circle approach with you at the center

Our Staff and Team of Advisors

Each of the professionals shown on this page has specific areas of individual expertise. When they come together to work side-by-side, sharing experience, challenges, techniques and solutions they embody the culture of 360 Wealth Management.

Aiello, Anthony (AJ)

Lightforce Financial
17300 Dallas Parkway Suite 2065
Dallas, TX 75248
Office : 817-717-4400
E-Mail : anthony.aiello@lpl.com
www.lightforcefinancial.com


Atkins, Chad – Principal, CFP®

Biography

360 Wealth Partners
360 Wealth Management, LLC
17300 Dallas Parkway Suite 2065
Dallas, TX 75248
Office: 972-421-1362
Email: chad.atkins@lpl.com


brandon day

Atkins, William Jr., CFS®

Biography

360 Wealth Partners
360 Wealth Management, LLC
17300 Dallas Parkway Suite 2065
Dallas, TX 75248
Office: 972-421-1399
Email: william.atkins@lpl.com


brandon day

Barley, Scott

Amplio Wealth Management, Inc
1921 Lohman’s Crossing, Suite 100
Austin, TX 78734
Office: 512-917-5066
Email: scott.barley@lpl.com
www.ampliowealthmanagement.com


Bennett, R. Langdon

LPL Financial
1186 Tranquilla Drive
Dallas, TX 75218
Office: 214-321-6572
Email: langdon.bennett@lpl.com

 


Berry, Scott, AAMS®

CSB Wealth Management, LLC
207 S. Denton Tap Rd., Suite 700
Coppell, TX 75019
Office: 972-462-0915
Email: scott.berry@lpl.com
www.csbwm.net


Broyles, Janet

Biography

360 Wealth Management, LLC
17300 Dallas Parkway Suite 2065
Dallas, TX 75248
Office: 972-421-1377
Email: janet.broyles@lpl.com


Carbone, Stephen

360 Wealth Management, LLC
17300 Dallas Parkway Suite 2065
Dallas, TX 75248
Office: 707-863-1122
Email: stephen.carbone@lpl.com

 


brandon day

Carswell, Kevin

Biography

360 Wealth Management, LLC
100 Independence Place Suite 207
Tyler, TX 75703
Office: 903-509-0360
Email: kevin.carswell@lpl.com


Castrinos, Chad AIF®

Castrinos Financial, LLC
2901 N Causeway Blvd. Suite 305
Metairie, LA 70002
Office: 504-828-3768
Fax: 504-617-7017
Email: chad@castrinosfinancial.com
http://www.castrinosfinancial.com/


Castrinos, Jim

Castrinos Financial, LLC
2901 N Causeway Blvd. Suite 305
Metairie, LA 70002
Office: 504-828-3760
Fax: 504-834-3640
Email: jim@castrinosfinancial.com
http://www.castrinosfinancial.com/


Cowles, Craig, CFP®

Mergent Group
17300 N Dallas Parkway Suite 2065
Dallas, TX 75248
Office: 972-590-8808 ext. 101
Email: craig@mergentgroup.com

 


Dawkins, Scott

LPL Financial
721 NE 82nd Ave Suite A
Portland, OR 97220
Office: 971-255-1268
Email: scott.dawkins@lpl.com

 


brandon day

Day, Brandon – Principal, CFP®

Biography

360 Wealth Management, LLC
17300 Dallas Parkway Suite 2065
Dallas, TX 75248
Office: 972-421-1361
Email: bday@lpl.com


brandon day

Diamond, Steve, CFP®

Biography

360 Wealth Management, LLC
17300 Dallas Parkway, Ste 2065
Dallas, TX 75248
Office: 972-393-9769
Email: steve.diamond@lpl.com

 


Ferrell, Stephen, AIF®

Valtrum
17300 Dallas Parkway Suite 2065
Dallas, TX 75248
Office: 972-421-1371
Email: s.ferrell@valtrum.com
http://valtrum.com/

 


Floyd, Travis

Foundations Wealth Partners
700 N Central Avenue Suite 120
Southlake, TX 76092
Office: 817-754-1790
Email: tfloyd@foundationwealthpartners.com

 


Gomez, Patsy

Generations Wealth Management
6 Horizon Court, Suite 100
Rockwall, TX 75032
Office: 972-722-2609
Email: patsy@gfmrockwall.com

 


Heagren, Douglas M, CFP®, CRPC®, APMA(SM)

Mergent Group
17300 N Dallas Parkway Suite 2065
Dallas, TX 75248
Office: 972-590-8808 ext. 105
Minnesota Office: 612-567-4625
Email: douglas@mergentgroup.com


Heck, Mark

Texas State Financial, Inc
5908 Sandhills Circle
Plano, TX 75093
Office: 972-977-1030
Email: mark.heck@lpl.com

 


Hopkins, Ken

Biography
Orion Wealth Management
2435 N. Central Expressway, Suite 1200
Richardson, TX 75080
Office: 214-712-7332
Direct: 972-891-8609
Email: Ken.hopkins@lpl.com
http://www.orionwmtx.com/


brandon day

Hopper, Robert, CLU, ChFC®

Hopper Financial Services, Inc.
1912 Robin Meadow Drive
Carrollton, TX 75007
Office: 972-236-2828
Email: robert@hopperfinancial.com
http://www.hopperfinancial.com/

 


Hubbard, Don, CFP®, CRP

Don Hubbard Investment Services
903 North Main Street
Weatherford, TX 76086
Office: 817-594-6556
Email: don.hubbard@lpl.com
http://www.donhubbardinvestments.com/


Hubbell, Matt

Maverick Wealth Management
255 Elk Drive Ste. D
Burleson, TX 76028
Office: 817-945-3335
Email: matt@maverick-wealth.com
http://www.maverick-wealth.org/


sean kernan

Kernan, Sean – Principal, CFP®

360 Wealth Management, LLC
550 Reserve Street, Suite #150
Southlake, TX 76092
Office: 469-893-0067
Email: sean.kernan@lpl.com

 


Krukiel, Brian

Foundations Wealth Partners
700 N Central Avenue Suite 120
Southlake, TX 76092
Office: 817-754-1790
Email: bkrukiel@foundationwealthpartners.com

 


Lasley, Janice

LPL Financial
99 Trophy Club Drive
Trophy Club, TX 76262
Office: 254-644-5988
Email: janice.lasley@lpl.com

 


Mansour, Abe, CFP®

LPL Financial
555 Republic Drive Suite 314
Plano, TX 75074
Office: 972-578-9809
Email: abe.mansour@lpl.com

 


Martin, David, CFP®

Ridgemark Financial
17300 Dallas Parkway, Suite 2065
Dallas, TX 75248
Office: 972-740-4932
Email: david@ridgemarkfinancial.com

 


McAuliffe, Tom

TrueWealth Management
45 Pleasant Lane
San Rafael, CA 94901
Office: 415-482-8622
Fax: 888-623-4074
Email: tom@true-wealth.net


McFarling, Bud

360 Wealth Management, LLC
17300 Dallas Parkway Suite 2065
Dallas,TX 75248
Office: 972-421-1340
Email: bud.mcfarling@lpl.com

 


McLemore, Doug

McLemore Financial Group
1529 Lingleville Road
Stephenville, TX 76401
Office: 254-968-1020
Email: doug.mclemore@lpl.com

 


brandon day

Medlin, David, CFP®

Biography

Maven Wealth Consulting, LLC
4603 Colleyville Blvd, Suite 140
Colleyville, TX 76034
Office: 817-251-3500
Email: david@mavenwealthconsulting.com
www.mavenwealthconsulting.com


Meinz, Karen

LPL Financial
99 Trophy Club Drive
Trophy Club, TX 76262
Office: 817-488-3373
Email: karen.meinz@lpl.com

 


Mills, Linda

360 Wealth Management, LLC
99 Trophy Club Drive
Trophy Club, TX 76262
Office: 817-224-2951
Email: linda.mills@lpl.com

 


brandon day

Mitchell, John D., CFP®

LPL Financial
1300 East 9th Street Suite 10
Edmond, OK 73034
Office: 405-348-3236
Email: john.mitchell@lpl.com

 


morrow brooks

Morrow, Brooks – Financial Advisor

360 Wealth Management, LLC
17300 Dallas Parkway Suite 2065
Dallas, TX 75248
Office : 972-421-1370
E-Mail : brooks.morrow@lpl.com

 
 


Mullin, Ryan

Abacus Wealth Builders
2340 East Trinity Mills Road Suite 300
Carrollton, TX 75006
Office: 972-478-4305
Email: ryan.mullin@lpl.com
http://www.abacuswealthbuilders.com/


Norris, Gayle

Lightforce Financial
17300 Dallas Parkway Suite 2065
Dallas, TX 75248
Office: 469-893-0067
Email: gayle.norris@lpl.com

 


Parsons, Brick

Biography

Parsons Wealth Management
1007 North Mallard Street
Palestine, TX 75801
Office: 903-723-0152
Email: brick.parsons@lpl.com

 


Peterson, John

Biography

LPL Financial
17300 Dallas Parkway, Suite 2065
Dallas, TX 75248
Office: 972-471-1930
Email: john.peterson@lpl.com


brandon day

Richmond, Mark

Napa Valley Financial
1700 Soscol Ave Suite 7
Napa, CA 94559
Office: 707-603-2663
Fax: 707-255-1860
Email: mark.richmond@napavalleyfinancial.com


brandon day

Robinson, Gerald, CFP®

LightForce Financial
6920 Hidden Valley Rd
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Office: 817-717-4400
Email: gerald.robinson@lpl.com

 


Rodriguez, Samuel

Foundations Wealth Partners
1333 W. McDermott Drive Suite 260
Allen, TX 75013
Office: 972-332-1523
Email: srodriguez@foundationwealthpartners.com

 


brandon day

Ruff, Brian

Biography

Lightforce Financial
17300 Dallas Parkway, Ste 2065
Dallas, TX 75248
Office: 469-200-2830
Email: brian.ruff@lpl.com


brandon day

Shaffer, Eric, CFP®

Mergent Group
17300 N Dallas Parkway Suite 2065
Dallas, TX 75248
Office: 972-590-8808 ext. 102
Email: eric@mergentgroup.com

 


Simmons, Brandon W., MBA

Biography

360 Wealth Management, LLC
16135 Preston Road Suite 121
Dallas, Texas 75248
Office: 972-386-4111
Email: brandon.w.simmons@lpl.com


toddheadshot

Simmons, Todd

Simmons Wealth Management
600 Strada Circle Suite 106
Mansfield, TX 76063
Office: 817 -225- 4476
Email: todd.simmons@lpl.com

 


Skalak, Laura K

360 Wealth Management, LLC
17300 Dallas Parkway Suite 2065
Dallas, TX 75248
Office: 972-421-1368
Email: laura.skalak@lpl.com

 


Sligh, Spencer

1529 W. Lingleville Rd, Suite A
Stephenville, TX 76401
Office: 254-968-1020
Email: spencer.sligh@lpl.com

 

 


brandon day

Sparks, Drew

Biography

360 Wealth Management, LLC
17300 Dallas Parkway Suite 2065
Dallas, TX 75248
Office: 972-421-1343
Email: drew.sparks@lpl.com


Stecik, Tom, CFP®, CLU

Biography

360 Wealth Management, LLC
17300 Dallas Parkway Suite 2065
Dallas, TX 75248
Office: 214-908-1983
Email: tom.stecik@lpl.com

 


brandon day

Unsworth, John J.

360 Wealth Management, LLC
500 Canyon Lake Drive
Aledo, TX 76008
Office: 817-819-6240
Email: john.unsworth@lpl.com

 


Walker, Jeremy, CRPC, AWMA

Maverick Wealth Management
255 Elk Drive Ste. D
Burleson, TX 76028
Office: 817-945-3335
Email: jeremy@maverick-wealth.com
http://www.maverick-wealth.org/

 


Webb, Jim

360 Wealth Management, LLC
2770 Main Street
Suite 167
Frisco, TX 75034
Office: 972-987-6210
Email: jim.webb@lpl.com


Webb, Kirby

Generations Wealth Management
6 Horizon Court
Suite 100
Rockwall, TX 75032
Office: 972-722-2609
Email: kirby@gfmrockwall.com


brandon day

Weddle, Brad, CFP®

LPL Financial
3330 N. Galloway Suite 309
Mesquite, TX 75150
Office: 972-613-2525
Email: brad.weddle@lpl.com
www.bradweddle.com

 


matt welsh

Welsh, Matt – Financial Advisor

360 Wealth Management, LLC
Office : 972-421-1379
Fax: 972-421-1382
E-Mail : mathew.c.welsh@lpl.com

 
 
 


Young, David

David H. Young & Associates
10787 Country Road 289
Anna, TX 75409
Office: 214-551-5539
Email: david.h.young@lpl.com

maggie belanger

Adcox, Jo– Executive Assistant

360 Wealth Management, LLC
Office : 972-421-1374
E-Mail : jo.adcox@lpl.com , admin@360wm.net

 
 
 


maggie belanger

Ambrose, Sara – Director of Client Services

360 Wealth Management, LLC
Office : 972-421-1358
E-Mail : sara.ambrose@lpl.com

 
 
 


brandon day

Atkins, Chad – Principal

Biography

360 Wealth Management, LLC
17300 Dallas Parkway Suite 2065
Dallas, TX 75248
Office: 972-421-1362
Email: chad.atkins@lpl.com


Fisher, Brooke – Compliance Officer

360 Wealth Management, LLC
Office: 972-421-1352
Email: brooke.fisher@lpl.com

 
 
 


maggie belanger

Hap, Maggie – Office Administrator (Reception & Cashier)

360 Wealth Management
Office : 972-421-1360
E-Mail : maggie.hap@lpl.com

 
 
 


brandon day

Day, Brandon – Principal

Biography

360 Wealth Management, LLC
17300 Dallas Parkway Suite 2065
Dallas, TX 75248
Office: 972-421-1361
Email: bday@lpl.com

 


sean kernan

Kernan, Sean – Principal

Biography

360 Wealth Management, LLC
550 Reserve Street
#150 Southlake TX 76092
Office: 469-893-0067
Email: sean.kernan@lpl.com

 


Larson, Kathy – Executive Assistant

360 Wealth Management, LLC
Office : 972-421-1344
E-Mail : Kathy.larson@lpl.com

 
 
 


teresa mccandless

McCandless, Teresa – Relationship Manager

360 Wealth Management,, LLC
Office : 972-790-0760
E-Mail : Teresa.mccandless@lpl.com

 
 
 


sarah pais

Pais, Sarah L. – Chief Operating Officer

360 Wealth Management, LLC
Office : 972-421-1342
E-Mail : sarah.pais@lpl.com

 
 
 


Royal, Jill M. – Compliance Manager

360 Wealth Management, LLC
Office : 972-421-1367
E-mail : jill.royal@lpl.com

 
 
 
 


emailicon

CONTACT 360 WEALTH MANAGEMENT

Address:
17300 N. Dallas Pkwy, Suite 2065
Dallas, TX 75248

Main Phone: 972-421-1360

Main Fax: 972-421-1390

Securities offered through LPL Financial, Member FINRA/SIPC. Investment Advice offered through 360 Wealth Management, a registered investment advisor and separate entity from LPL Financial.

The LPL registered representatives of 360 Wealth Management may only discuss securities or transact business with persons who are residents of AK, AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DC, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, KS, LA, MA, MD, MN, MO, MS, NC, NE, NH, NM, NV, NY, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX, UT, VA, WA.

 

No information provided on this site is intended to constitute an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer to buy shares of any security, nor shall any security be offered or sold to any person, in any jurisdiction in which such offer, solicitation, purchase or sale would be unlawful under securities laws of such jurisdiction.